I am so tired right now from my late night escapade last night.  So I have run upstairs and am hiding in my bedroom for the next hour not thinking about all my responsibilities for the rest of the day.  After an hour I ought be rested enough to go be the mom I need to be.  And the good thing is that the world can wait an hour.

I was able to get up and to PWOC on time today.  I got the boys’ school work ready, curled my hair and everything.  My time spent searching for just the right song last night paid off.  Unbeknownst to me, Karen was using a passage from Revelation for prayer this morning.  The passage Revelation Song comes from as a matter of fact.  So while I can’t define how I know which song is the right one, it’s apparently the right process for listening to what God wants me to do.

